Cthulu RisingWormfood is true, supernatural metal. Originally inspired by the post modern movement in European Death and Black Metal, Lucifer Fulci moved his extreme metal interests to the realms of deep space, finding his inspiration for three, six song collections of music inspired by H.P. Lovecraft and the Cthulhu mythos. The music of WORMFOOD continually seeks to move itself forward, evolving into a new beast with each endeavor.

The Old Ones from Cthulhu Rising
Wormfood - The Old Ones

Purchase Wormfood – Cthulhu Rising Direct from Lucifer Fulci $14.20.
Track Listing:

1. Desporuum Daemonique Infinitum
2. The Old Ones
3. Cthulhu Rising
4. Lovecraft
5. At the Mountains of Madness
6. Beneath the Sea
Or purchase from CD Baby

A montage of Lovecraft / Cthulhu images set to the music of “Desporuum Daemonique Infinitum” by WORMFOOD. All music by Lucifer Fulci c/o WORMFOOD HORROR MEDIA

Comments are closed.