Wormfood The Eyes of DagonNEW! Wormfood – The Eyes of Dagon
2011 release from Wormfood features new realms of supernatural metal.
Track Listing:
1. Prelude to Terror
2. The Eyes of Dagon
3. Feasting upon humanity
4. Reclaimation
5. Depths of Darkness
6. Cthulhu Immortalis
7. Children of Shoggoth

Listen to the title track ‘The Eyes of Dagon”
Wormfood - The Eyes of Dagon
New From the Eyes of Dagon Lucifer Fulci - Children of Shoggoth
Purchase now Direct from Lucifer Fulci – $6.66 + $3.33 Shipping

Comments are closed.